Hotdog Pizza

  نحضر نصف كغ عجين جاهز 

نمدها بالشوبك حتى تصبح رقيقة

ندهن الصينية بزيت زيتون

ونضع العجينة في الصينية

ومن ثم ندهن وجه العجينة بالقليل من زيت الزيتون

ثم ندهن العجينة بصلصة البندورة

ثم نضع فوقها جبنة قشقوان مبشورة

ثم نقطع هودوغ على شكل دائرات

نرش فوقها زعتر أخضر

وقليل من العيتون على الوجه

ومن ثم نخبزها في الفرن لمدة ربع ساعة

كم أحب تلك الأكلة الشهية

20 Responses to “Hotdog Pizza”

  1. Groovy Girl Says:

    OH!! This sounds really good, Superkid!!🙂 I never thought about putting hotdogs on pizza…hmmm…will have to give it a try. Thanks for the recipe! Is the picture of your pizza?

  2. Thank you Groovy Girl. I love hot dogs and I love cheese pizza. This is my favorite combination. The photo I took myself of a pizza we made at home:-D

  3. Sahha wa hana ya Superkid
    I agree with you, a hot dog pizza is a masterpiece of the junk food genre. You know that I add Tabasco and mustard on top and I’m glad you are picking up on my weird preferences (well you are starting to like Tabasco and very soon mustard too).
    Good picture! Keep’em coming!!!

    • معك حق بابا أنا بحب هادي البيتزا الرائعة أنا صاير نقطة عم حب التباسكو بس لحد الآن ما بحب الماستر
      مع حبي:-)

  4. by the way Superkid, this Groovy Girl looks like a cute one. Why don’t you make your move???

    • Groovy Girl Says:

      LOL! Superkid this MUST be your father! Why do parents torture us like this?😉 I’m looking forward to your next post.

  5. Maha Mansour Says:

    Well, you did it again, Superkid, I mean made my mouth water! That pizza sounds delicious; I would love to try it! Would you do me the honor of making it when I come to visit next?

    I miss you all and wish you, once again, a Eid Adha Mubarak!

    Love – Amto Maha

    • مرحبا عمتو كيفك عيد أضحى سعيد وقت تجي لعندي لح إعملك ياها للبيتزا السحرية الكل بسلم عليكي:)

  6. Hey Superkid, That sounds relly good…I would have to say the gprmet in junk food
    Just my style —UIL

  7. هاي فارس كيفك؟ شو هالبيزا الطيبة؟ كل شيء من التصوير الى الوصف عجبتني، خصوصا لانه كتير بحب هودوغ. keep up the good work in school and on the blog! now I’m hungry😛

    • هااااااااااااي توني كيفك أنا في إنتظار أكلاتك دائماً كل ما شوف أكلاتك فوراً بجوع هيداك اليوم أكلت البطاطا إلي كاتب عنا بلوغ
      🙂

  8. mashallha 3lek , allha ehmek ea Fares . habet hae lpizza kteer hasameha pizza fares , bas safer 3a USA bade 23mla o 23zom 3lea mohammad 😀

  9. Groovy Girl Says:

    Happy New Year, Superkid! I was just checking in on you to see if you had posted anything new. Hope to see something soon!!🙂

    • Hi Groovy Girl
      happy new year to you too!
      I’m sorry I haven’t posted in a while but I’m taking my midterm exams now. I will write soon when the school break starts in 5 days.
      See you then🙂

  10. Hi Fares! How are you? Happy New Year! Good luck with your upcoming exams — I know you’re going to do great!

  11. أنا منيح سنة سعيدة إمتحاناتي كتير مناح وجيدين و بدت عطلتي الإنتصافية من اليوم أنا دائماً عم إقرالك

  12. Amto Maha Says:

    Ya Fares ya habibi,

    I’m awaiting your next post with abaited breath! Don’t take too much longer to write; your fans miss hearing from you.

    Kisses – Amto MAHA

    • مرحبا عمتو اليوم إنشاء الله لح إنشر البلوغ ولح إبعتلك إيميل لحتى تعرفي إني كتبت البلوغ

      fares

Leave a Reply

