My DELL Mini

لقد غبت عن مدونتي طويلاً لاسباب وجيهة. في الفترة الماضية لم أكن املك كمبيوتر أستعمله لأن جهازي القديم ازدادت مشاكله. بعد أن تفحصه أبي أخبرني انه وصل إلى نهاية المطاف. ولما كان والدي على همة السفر طلبت منه أن يشتري لي كمبيوتر جديد ومناسب فوعدني بذلك

جهازي القديم

وبعد أسبوع إتصل بي هاتفياً وأخبرني أنه وجد جهازين من فئة الـ (نيتبوك) أحدهما (سوني فايو) والثاني (ديل ميني). وبناءً على رأي البائع فإن الـ ديل ميني يتفوق من ناحية المواصفات والبطارية ويعتبر من افضل أجهزة الـ نيتبوك. طلبت من أبي عدم شرائه قبل إرسال صورته لي هو والـ سوني فايو

بعد أن شاهدت الصور التي بعثها لي أبي بالبريد الإكتروني اعجبني الديل الاحمر وطلبت منه إحضاره. وفيما بعد أرسلت  جهازي الجديد إلى دمشف كي تنقش عليه الاحرف العربية. لم أندم على إختياري أبداً وشكرت أبي. ها انا اليوم أعود واتطلع للإستمرار بالكتابة. أتمنى ان يكون الـ ديل ميني وجه الخيرعلي وعلى مدونتي


12 Responses to “My DELL Mini”

  1. ألف مبروك يا فارس الحبيب
    أتمني أن تكتب بانتظام من الآن وصاعدا
    لقد تسنى لي استعمال جهازك الجديد اثنتا سفري وقد أعجبني كثيرا
    بابا

  2. شكراً يا بابا وبتمنا متل ما إلت وصير متلك

  3. Habibi Fares,

    Alf Mabrouk the new netbook. I hope you enjoy using it and get to write, not just your blog, but what you had in mind for a while now, your first short story. I’m certain you can be as successful as your dad, and that your writing will be as good and inspiring.

    Best of luck, my dearest! Enjoy your sexy red Dell🙂

    With all my love – Amto Maha

  4. Hi Fares,
    Glad to see you are back in the Blogging business! Missed your posts and hope it will not be so long of an absents like this last one. I think you will like the Dell, it sure looks neat and should give you many hours of pleasure using it the way you know best (writing in your Blog:-)) Tell everyone there a pleasant hello and hope to read the next post really soon! The UIL

    • Hi UIL
      Thank you for your comment. I’m glad to be back and look forward many posts on my new netbook. I always enjoy your comments.

  5. Groovy Girl Says:

    You’re back! Yay! Nice computer! I have one very similar and luuuuuvvvvv it! Hope to see more posts soon then. All the best!

  6. Heeeere you are – I missed your posts a lot!! Gosh what a great new laptop you got (ALF MABROUK!!) – it is not only good looking but as well high in quality as DELL computers, nowadays, are among the TOP-ranking among laptops in general!
    I hope to hear more often from you, new stories ect – rest assured I will always be among your loyal readers!!

    • Thank you so much Karin
      I love my new Dell. It is very good and have a great battery life, over 6 hours🙂
      Thank you for reading my blog and for leaving a comment.

  7. Alf mabrouk dear Superkid! What a wonderful new computer! I’m excited to think now that you might have many more posts in your future for all of us to enjoy! I will certainly be here to read them!🙂

Leave a Reply

